|028 notes| Thursday, Nov 28 at 12:02 pm
|016 notes| Wednesday, Nov 27 at 12:02 pm
|020 notes| Tuesday, Nov 26 at 12:02 pm
|018 notes| Monday, Nov 25 at 12:03 pm
|0440 notes| Sunday, Nov 24 at 12:02 pm
|033 notes| Saturday, Nov 2 at 8:20 pm

I forgot to mention this, but I went to the London MCM Comic-Con on the 27th of October and I had an absolute blast. Didn’t get very many pictures of my own costume as I was too busy admiring everyone else’s (although a few people asked me for photos, which was really cool) but here I am, pictured on the right with another Ghost.

There were a few of us about, and I’m not being self-effacing when I say their loadouts were all far better than mine. I had an absolutely fantastic time, though. Definitely hoping to attend against next year - and hopefully I’ll have got my hands on one of those sweet TF141 jackets and some Multicam BDU’s by the time I do.

|0172 notes| Thursday, Sep 26 at 6:09 pm
|033 notes| Tuesday, Aug 27 at 12:03 pm
|017 notes| Monday, Aug 26 at 12:03 pm
|010 notes| Sunday, Aug 25 at 12:03 pm